Sunday 7th April 2024

Sunday 31st March Easter Service

Sunday 17th March 2024

Sunday 10th March 2024

This week Jacquie Coles gives us a brilliant overview and encouragement in how we might share the gospel to others in the community.

Sunday 3rd March 2024

This week Stewart Johnson talks further about the significance and opportunity to be a great team as we serve the purposes of God together.

Sunday 18th February 2024

This week and following on from last weeks word, Dave Bitcheno goes a little deeper in what we might do in helping us to share the gospel with others with power and with much love.

Sunday 11th February 2024

This week, following our time of Prayer and Fasting, Dave Bitcheno takes a look at the wonderful ministry of evangelism and considers what Jesus might be saying to us in this season through His Word. “For I am not ashamed of the gospel, because it is the power of God that brings salvation to everyone who believes” Romans 1:16

Sunday 28th January 2024

Following our recent time of Prayer and Fasting, Stewart Johnson uses the example of Gideon to help us consider ‘following God’s lead.

Sunday 21st January 2024

Be greatly encouraged and stirred as you hear Grantley and Floss Watkins invite us to hear again the magnificent purpose to which the Church has been called.

Sunday 14th January 2024

Whilst in the middle of 11 days of Prayer & Fasting, we have opportunity to gather together on Sunday morning to worship the King, the One who is our centrepiece, the King of Kings.

Sunday 7th January 2024

Our first Sunday Service of 2024 and the beginning of our 11 days of Prayer and Fasting. A beautiful and powerful time of worship followed by Dave Bitcheno envisioning and detailing some great practicalities in the lead into Prayer and Fasting.

Sunday 17th December 2023

Sunday 3rd December 2023

Sunday 26th November 2023

Sunday 5th November 2023

Sunday 22nd October 2023

Sunday 8th October 2023

Sunday 1st October 2023

Sunday 24th September 2023

Sunday 10th September 2023

Sunday 3rd September 2023

Sunday 20th August 2023

Sunday 13th August 2023

Sunday 6th August 2023

Sunday 30th July 2023

Sunday 23rd July 2023

Sunday 9th July 2023

Sunday 2nd July 2023

Sunday 25th June 2023

Sunday 18th June 2023

Sunday 11th June 2023

28th May Pentecost Sunday

Sunday May 21st 2023

Sunday May 14th 2023

Sunday May 7th 2023

Sunday 30th April 2023

Sunday 16th April 2023

Easter Sunday

Sunday 2nd April 2023

Sunday 26th March 2023

Sunday 11th September

11th September 2022
Sunday Service Worship & Talk - Prayerful - The Jesus Way

Sunday 4th September

4th September 2022
Sunday Service Worship & Talk - Childlike Faith
Sunday Service Worship & Talk - The Future Kingdom
Sunday Service Worship & Talk - The Future Kingdom
Sunday Service Worship & Talk - The Future Kingdom

Sunday Service 17th July

17th July 2022
Sunday Service Worship & Talk - Discipleship
Sunday Service Worship & Talk - Crushing Idols for Jesus
Sunday Service Worship & Talk - Learning to Lament
Sunday Service Worship & Talk - How Much of Heaven on Earth
Sunday Service Worship & Talk - Father's Day
1 2 3 13 14 15